Corporate Information

Tan Sri Dr Tan Chin Tuan Honorary Life President

Board of Directors

Mr Lee Seng Wee *Chairman*

Mr Michael Wong Pakshong Vice Chairman

Dr Cheong Choong Kong Vice Chairman

Mr David Conner Chief Executive Officer

Datuk Fong Weng Phak Tan Sri Dato Nasruddin Bin Bahari Dr Tsao Yuan (also known as Dr Lee Tsao Yuan) Col (NS) David Wong Mr Wong Nang Jang Mr Patrick Yeoh

Nominating Committee

Dr Cheong Choong Kong Chairman

Mr David Conner Datuk Fong Weng Phak Mr Lee Seng Wee Col (NS) David Wong

Executive Committee

Mr Lee Seng Wee Chairman

Dr Cheong Choong Kong Mr David Conner Mr Michael Wong Pakshong Mr Wong Nang Jang

Audit Committee

Mr Michael Wong Pakshong Chairman

Datuk Fong Weng Phak Col (NS) David Wong

Compensation Committee

Dr Cheong Choong Kong *Chairman*

Mr Lee Seng Wee Dr Tsao Yuan Mr Michael Wong Pakshong

Secretary

Mr Peter Yeoh

Registered Office

65 Chulia Street #29-02/04 OCBC Centre Singapore 049513 Tel: (65) 6318 7222 (Main Line) Fax: (65) 6533 7955 Email: ContactUs@ocbc.com.sg Website: www.ocbc.com

Share Registration Office

KPMG (Share Registrars) 138 Robinson Road #17-00 The Corporate Office Singapore 068906 Tel: (65) 6223 3036

Auditors

PricewaterhouseCoopers 8 Cross Street #17-00 PWC Building Singapore 048424 Tel: (65) 6236 3388

Partner in charge of the audit

Ms Deborah Ong (Year of Appointment: 2002)